Ralph Breaks VR - Opening Week

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 02 2018.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 26, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Glendale: $30 Anaheim: $33
Contact Phone: 
guestservices@thevoid.com
Recommended Age: 
Ages 10 and up
Editor's Pick: 

The future is here and Ralph is ready to break it!  Ralph Breaks VR is an utterly immersive virtual reality experience that takes players inside an animated internet. 

Guests literally walk through the virtual world of the internet with Ralph and Vanellope, solving interactive puzzles and shooting pancakes at kawaii creatures along the way.  The multisensory experience ties in to the newly-released movie Ralph Breaks the Internet,  but it's not necessary to see the movie in advance.   

Ralph Breaks VR is recommended for guests over 48" and/or over 10 years of age.  (The experience requires carrying a weighted backpack which might be harder for smaller kids).

Ralph Breaks VR can be experienced at The VOID in Glendale Galleria and at The VOID in Downtown Disney District.

 

Location: 
THE VOID locations, including Glendale Galleria
1164 Galleria Way
91210 Glendale , CA 34° 8' 39.588" N, 118° 15' 29.8908" W
California
Event Tags: