Kids Club at The Commons

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 29 2019.
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
818.637.8922
Recommended Age: 
2-10
Editor's Pick: 

The Commons in Calabasas hosts free entertainment for children every Tuesday evening.

Families can make an evening of it, eating dinner at one of the outdoor tables near the stage, or stopping by the Sagebrush Cantina or Johnny Rockets afterward for Kids Eat Free night!

Upcoming Events:

APRIL 2: The Beatbuds

APRIL 9 : The Reptile Family

APRIL 16:  Juggling with Michael Rayner

APRIL 23:  Magic with Allen

Location: 
The Commons at Calabasas
4799 Commons Way
91302 Calabasas , CA
Phone: 818.637.8922
34° 9' 13.1544" N, 118° 38' 48.0264" W
California
Event Tags: