PECO Free First Sundays at the Barnes

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sun Dec 01 2019.
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
info@barnesfoundation.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

On the first Sunday of every month, the Barnes offers free admission and programming to its visitors. Guests can attend talks, performances and hands-on activities throughout the day.

Tickets are limited and cannot be reserved in advance. Tickets are available on-site starting at 9 AM. Hours for First Sundays are from 10 AM–5 PM. Programming lasts from 1- 4 PM.

 

Location: 
The Barnes Foundation
2025 Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia , PA 39° 57' 38.7648" N, 75° 10' 19.9308" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: