New York International Auto Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 03 2016.
Friday, March 25, 2016 Various times
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Various times
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Various times
Monday, March 28, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 Various times
Thursday, March 31, 2016 Various times
Friday, April 1, 2016 Various times
Saturday, April 2, 2016 Various times
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$16 adult, $7 child
Contact: 
800-282-3336
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Ushering in the latest automotive trends, the 2016 New York International Auto Show will showcase an incredible collection of cutting-edge design and extraordinary innovation. More than four floors of displays from the world’s automakers will feature the newest vehicles and latest futuristic concept cars.  Nearly 1,000 cars and trucks will be on display at North America’s first and largest-attended auto show dating back to 1900.

Check out the special family activities

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
New York City
Uptown
Midtown West
location: 
Jacob Javits Convention Center
655 West 34th Street
New York , NY
Phone: 800-282-3336
40° 45' 27.9972" N, 74° 0' 9.3276" W
New York