Blue Cross RiverRink Winterfest

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 03 2019.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Prices vary depending upon length of time skating
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Grab your coat, gloves, and hat and head to the Blue Cross RiverRink's Winterfest as the rink is transformed into a winter wonderland. Guests can expect ice skating, outdoor seating with fire pits, warm cabins, arcade games, and plenty of delicious food and beverages.

Parking can be found at Columbus Blvd. and Market Street as well as Columbus Blvd. and Walnut Street. Both are open 24 hours.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Blue Cross RiverRink
101 South Columbus Blvd
19106 Philadelphia , PA 39° 56' 48.8076" N, 75° 8' 29.2092" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: