Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG)

©2018 Disney. All Rights Reserved.
Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 16 2018.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
General $13-$18; VIP $26
Contact Phone: 
818.845.3110
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 

The latest and greatest adventure of Ralph and Vanellope disappears from the El Cap after this weekend.  (I think Ralph may have broken it!)

Wreck-It Ralph and  Vanellope von Schweetz are back in Ralph Breaks the Internet, the newest offering from Disney. In an attempt to save Vanellope's game Sugar Rush,  the two friends go on a daring journey to the uncharted realm of.... the Internet!  

As usual, the El Capitan offers exclusive experiences that make it one of the best places to see the film in LA. Guests enter the world of the internet as they step inside the theatre, and can take selfies along the Ralph Breaks the Internet-themed mural wall. Later, as the lights go down, audience members are treated to living internet projections before the start of the movie.

Through November 25 only:  guests can pose for a photo with Ralph and Vanellope at the character meet & greet before the movie.

Ralph Breaks the Internet  is rated PG and has a run time of 1 hour and 55 minutes.

Daily showtimes are 10am, 1pm, 4pm, and 7pm, with a 9:55pm show on select days.

Tiny Tot screenings are the first screenings on the Tuesdays of the run.

Parking rates at the Hollywood & Highland Center are $2 for up to four hours with validation from El Capitan Theatre.

 
Photo: © Disney Enterprises

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
El Capitan Theatre Hollywood
6838 Hollywood Blvd
90028 Hollywood , CA
Phone: 818.845.3110
34° 6' 5.0148" N, 118° 20' 23.7984" W
California
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: