Kids Club Concerts at the Grove

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 27 2017.
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
323.900.8080
Recommended Age: 
2 - 10
Editor's Pick: 

Get ready to get your Groove on at the Grove's popular Kids Club events:  the Kids Club returns from its winter hiatus starting February 2

Upcoming Shows:

June 1:  Variety Show with Arty
June 8: Family Comedy & Juggling
June 15: Twinkle Time
June 22: Bob Baker Marionettes
June 29: Music with Kinderwise

July 6: Magic with Jimmy H.
July 13:  Reptile Family Fun
July 20: Twinkle Time
July 27: Juggling and Magic with Dave

location: 
The Grove
189 The Grove Drive
90036 Los Angeles , CA 34° 4' 18.2388" N, 118° 21' 25.7148" W
California
Event Tags: