Disney's Aladdin (Live Action) (PG)

Repeats every day until Sun Jun 16 2019.
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
General $13-$16; VIP $26
Contact Phone: 
818.845.3110
Recommended Age: 
6 and up

Jump on your magic carpet and head to the El Capitan:  after this weekend, the new live action Aladdin will disappear... like magic!

This live-action remake of the 1992 Disney animated classic takes audiences on a wild and wondrous adventure with charming street rat Aladdin, courageous Princess Jasmine and large and blue Genie.

As usual, the El Capitan offers exclusive experiences that make it one of the best places to see the film in LA. Before the movie, guests can step onstage to enter the Cave of Wonders for a magical carpet  photo op.  Actual costumes and props from the film are on display.  Plus, there is a interactive magic lamp. Why not try rubbing it and see if your wishes can come true?

Aladdin is rated PG and has a run time of 2 hours and 9 minutes.

Daily showtimes are 10am, 1;20pm, 4:40pm, and 8pm, with an 11:20pm show on select days.

Tiny Tot screenings are the first screenings on the Tuesdays of the run.

Parking rates at the Hollywood & Highland Center are $2 for up to four hours with validation from El Capitan Theatre.

 Photo Credit: Daniel Smith and Copyright:© 2018 Disney Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved

 

El Capitan Theatre Hollywood
6838 Hollywood Blvd
90028 Hollywood , CA
Phone: 818.845.3110
34° 6' 5.0148" N, 118° 20' 23.7984" W
California