Manhattan Beach Summer Concerts in the Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 02 2018.
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
310.802.5000
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 

The City of Manhattan Beach presents concerts in Polliwog Park Amphitheater throughout the summer. 

The concerts are free; no dogs, barbecues or wheeled vehicles in the concert area at any time. Umbrellas and pop-up tents can be used before and after the show, but must be taken down during the concert.

2018 Show Schedule:

July 1: Salute to the Troops Picnic and Concert
July 8: The DropOffs/  Ricardo Lemvo and Makina Loca
July 15: Jamisen Jarvis/ The PettyBreakers
July 22: Alinea/ The Pine Mountain Logs
July 29: Fate Unbound/ Jungle Fire

August 5: Good Vibe/ Aileen Quinn and the Leapin’ Lizards
August 12: Kato Rose/ Hard Day's Night
August 19: Minor Problem/ Doo-Wah Riders
August 26: Pier Pressure/ Blue Breeze Band
September 2: Chroma Haze/ Thin Ice/ DSB

 

 

location: 
Polliwog Park Amphitheater
1601 Manhattan Beach Boulevard
90266 Manhattan Beach , CA 33° 53' 14.7804" N, 118° 23' 6.0684" W
California
Event Tags: