LA County Fair

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 22 2019. Also includes Mon Sep 02 2019.
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults (13 and up) $14-$20; Children (6 - 12): $8 - 12, (under 5): Free
Contact Phone: 
info@fairplex.com, 909.865.4590
Recommended Age: 
4 and up

Last call for deep fried pickles!  The LA County Fair closes this weekend.

It's that time of year again to head out to Pomona and watch chickens hatch, bungee jump, ride ponies, cheer horse and pig races, munch deep fried Twinkies, pet kangaroos and ostriches, ride elephants, listen to live music, and mingle with hogs, heifers, and hares.

Plus, more than 70 rides and attractions make the LA Fair the largest carnival collection in North America ($50 for a ride-all-day ticket). Check out some of the hidden gems we love each year, or the keep-cool attractions where we escape the heat.

The End of Summer Concert Series offers headliners. (Separate ticket purchase required).

Be sure to check the fair's website for special deals on tickets and/or parking before heading out, and for the day's hours.

CLOSED Mondays and Tuesdays (except Labor Day)

LA County Fair Hours:
Wednesdays: noon-10pm
Thursdays: noon-11pm
Fridays: noon-midnight
Saturdays: 10am-midnight
Sundays: 10am-10pm

Labor Day Weekend Hours:
Friday : noon-midnight
Saturday: 10am-midnight
Sunday: 10am-midnight
Monday: 10am -10pm

 

Fairplex
1101 W. McKinley Ave.
91768 Pomona , CA
Phone: 909.623.3111
34° 4' 51.492" N, 117° 45' 55.1088" W
California