Adults

A Midsummer Night's Dream at Queensbury Theatre

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 23 2019.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets start at $17
Contact Phone: 
713-467-4497
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Juneteenth Heritage Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 16 2019.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Jazz in the Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on July, August on the third Wednesday until Wed Aug 21 2019 except Wed Jul 17 2019. Also includes Wed Jul 24 2019.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Family Friendly Astronomy Night

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on July on the third Tuesday until Tue Jul 16 2019.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
8-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

95th Street Farmers Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 26 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Bites, Stings & Itches at Jesse H. Jones Park & Nature Center

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-446-8588
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults