Adults

Father's Day Train Rides

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 18 2017.
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Coach: Adults $20.95; Children $18.95; Infants $4.95; Open Air: Adults $26.95; Children $24.95; Infants 44.95; First class: Adults $28.95; Children $26.95; Infants $4.95; Ultimate Cab ride: Adults $100
Contact Phone or Email: 
215-862-2332
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Night Sky Festival

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
Visitor Center: 805 370 2301
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Sea Isle City Movies Under the Stars

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 01 2017.
Friday, July 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, July 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, July 21, 2017 Various times
Friday, July 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, August 4, 2017 Various times
Friday, August 11, 2017 Various times
Friday, August 18, 2017 Various times
Friday, August 25, 2017 Various times
Friday, September 1, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Costume Competition & Fan Mermaid Parade During Cosmos Game

Event Date: 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$12
Contact Phone or Email: 
Justine@nicholaslence.com
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

17th Century Encampment

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 24 2017.
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with Museum admission (Adults $20, Seniors $15, College Students $15, Youth (6-17 $12, free for children under 6)
Contact Phone or Email: 
800-411-9671
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Orange County Fair 2017

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 23 2017 except Mon Jul 17 2017, Tue Jul 18 2017, Wed Jul 19 2017.
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
See website for details
Contact Phone or Email: 
845-343-4826
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults