Adults

Sun Sets Concert Series at Calabasas Lake

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 14 of July until Sun Jul 14 2019. Also includes Sun Aug 04 2019.
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
info@cityofcalabasas.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Yoga in the Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Sep 19 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(212) 830-7722
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults