Adults

Fishing at Cold Spring Harbor Fish Hatchery

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 20 2019 except Mon Sep 02 2019.
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 17, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 8, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 15, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 22, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 29, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 5, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 12, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 19, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 26, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 9, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 16, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Children under 2 years of age: $0 (Free) Children 3 to 12 years of age: $4.00 Children 12 – 18 years of age: $6 Adults: $6 Adults over 65 years of age: $4. + $5 fishing fee.
Contact Phone: 
631-692-6768
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Long Island Live Steamers

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on July, August, September, October on the second Sunday until Sun Oct 27 2019. Also includes Sun Jul 28 2019, Sun Aug 25 2019, Sun Sep 22 2019.
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Suggested voluntary donations
Contact Phone: 
631-345-0499
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Westbury Market Fair at the NYCB Theater

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 25 2019 except Sun Jun 24 2018.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-669-7541
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Plaza Theatrical Productions Presents Cinderella at Clark Botanic Garden

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission
Contact Phone: 
call 516-869-6311
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Weekly Storytime at East Northport Barnes & Noble

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 20 2019.
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
631-462-0208
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Wednesdays in the Park at The Common Ground

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 28 2019 except Wed Aug 07 2019.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
631-459-6603
Recommended Age: 
2+
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults