Adults

Trick or Treat at Stew Leonard's

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(516) 962-8210 or (516) 394-9001
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Chinese New Year Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 03 2019.
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with general admission
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Asleep with the Fishes at Shedd Aquarium

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri May 10 2019 except Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019, Fri May 03 2019. Also includes Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019.
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Members: $70/person; Non-members: $85/person
Contact Phone: 
312-939-2438
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Family Snow Ball 2019

Event Date: 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$200 (includes admission for 4 people)
Contact Phone: 
(312) 527-1000
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Family After Dark: Galactic Game Night

Event Date: 
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Kids under 2: Free; Ages 3-11: $10; Adults: $15
Contact Phone: 
(312) 724-4126
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The IKEA Get Organized Event

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults