Adults

Open Studio for Families at Parrish Art Museum

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $12 Seniors $9 Museum Members Free Guests of Members $5 Students with ID Free Children under 18 Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-283-2118
Recommended Age: 
4 and older
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Cinema Under the Stars (Westwood)

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Aug 31 2018.
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Sunday Studio: Adee Roberson

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
213/621-1745, education@moca.org
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Sunflowers for Wishes at Buttonwood Farm

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 29 2018.
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$10 per fresh-cut bouquet
Contact Phone or Email: 
860-376-4081
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Ridgefield Summerfest

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
203-438-5992
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Casting Busy Moms

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 20 2018.
Monday, July 16, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 20, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
25-45
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults