Adults

Hanukkah Menorah Lighting Ceremony

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
Chabad Jewish Center Newport Beach: 949.721.9800
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Country Parlor Holiday Home Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 26 2017.
Friday, November 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-298-5292
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Festivals of Light

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 24 2017.
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with admission
Contact Phone or Email: 
203 899 0606
Recommended Age: 
0-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Elf Workshop at Stepping Stones

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Dec 22 2017 except Mon Dec 04 2017, Mon Dec 11 2017, Mon Dec 18 2017.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Generally included with museum admission (but some projects may require additional fees)
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Kent Gingerbread House Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Friday, November 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Various times
Monday, November 27, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 4, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 11, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 18, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 25, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
free
Contact Phone or Email: 
kentgingerbreadfest@gmail.com
Recommended Age: 
all
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Port Jefferson Village Annual Charles Dickens Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 03 2017.
Friday, December 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free (fee to ice skate)
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-473-4724
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Vacation Week: Warm Cookies for a Cold Day

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Member Child: $24, Non-Member Child: $30
Contact Phone or Email: 
508.785.0339 x3003; nnacamuli@thetrustees.org
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults