Adults

Open Studio for Families at Parrish Art Museum

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $12 Seniors $9 Museum Members Free Guests of Members $5 Students with ID Free Children under 18 Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-283-2118
Recommended Age: 
4 and older
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Sherman Oaks Galleria Kids Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 25 2018.
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

CHIRP Summer Concerts at Ballard Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 30 2018 except Thu May 31 2018, Thu Jun 07 2018, Thu Jun 14 2018.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@chirpct.org or 203-431-6501
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Sound of Music at Jones Hall

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 03 2018.
Friday, June 1, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$22-$35
Contact Phone or Email: 
713-227-4772
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Coppelia (Long Beach Ballet)

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun May 27 2018.
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$38 - $48
Contact Phone or Email: 
877.852.3177
Recommended Age: 
4 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Goldilocks - Is That You? at Theatre Three

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 09 2018. Also includes Sun Jun 03 2018.
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$10
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-928-9100
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Rowayton's Memorial Day Parade

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
(203) 866-2441
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Garden City Memorial Day Parade

Event Date: 
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
(516) 465-4000
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults