Adults

NJ Camp Fair

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 29 2017.
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
Adults
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Mid-Winter Recess Black History Month Celebration

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 24 2017.
Sunday, February 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included paid admission
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Fifth Annual Walk for Kids' Growth

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
daphne@hgfound.org
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults