Adults

Open Studio for Families at Parrish Art Museum

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $12 Seniors $9 Museum Members Free Guests of Members $5 Students with ID Free Children under 18 Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-283-2118
Recommended Age: 
4 and older
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Family Playtime

Event Date: 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Event Info
Cost: 
$10 per family / free for members
Contact Phone or Email: 
516-484-1545
Recommended Age: 
Birth-7 years and their families
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Kids in the Kitchen

Event Date: 
Repeats every 6 weeks every Saturday until Sat Mar 24 2018.
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Children fee: Members $30, Non-Members $40; Parent & Child fee: Members $55, Non-Members 65; Additional person: Members $30, Non-Members $40.
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-771-8700
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Unbirthday Tea with Alice

Event Date: 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Trainer Days

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 28 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018.
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:30pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with Aquarium Admission
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@mysticaquarium.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pinocchio at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 11 2018 except Sun Jan 28 2018.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$12
Contact Phone or Email: 
516-599-6870
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults