< Event Calendar

Songwriting 101: Halloween Style

Sat Oct 10, 2020
Various times
7 and up
Free

Kids can learn the fundamentals of songwriting, including form, theme, and rhyme scheme. Via chat, participants share ideas and write an original song inspired by the season.

This free introductory workshop takes place via Zoom. Space is limited. Registration required​.

Recommended for ages seven and up, but all are welcome. Guardian is required to be present for children under thirteen.

11:30am Eastern, 10:30am central, 8:30am Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Mommy Poppins' Back to School Fair 2020
Online - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Carnegie Diner Pumpkin Patch
Carnegie Diner - 9:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides