White's Road Park Concert Series

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 21 2018.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

From the end of May through August, concert-goers can bring a blanket or lawn chair and listen to a live concert at White's Road Park. These free concerts are held on Tuesday evenings and begin at 7 PM unless otherwise noted.

The 2018 schedule is as follows:
May 29th: The Chico Huff Group
June 5th: Montgomery County Concert Band
June 12th: Mike Guldin and Rollin' & Tumblin'
June 19th: RGM Project
June 26th: Eric Mintel Quartet
July 3rd: Billy Bauer Band
July 10th: AM Radio
July 17th: Cabin Dogs
July 24th: Eastern Hellbenders
July 31st: Incendio
August 7th: City Rhythm Orchestra
August 14th: Dibbs & The Detonators
August 21st: Craig Thatcher

location: 
White's Road Park
400 White's Road
19446 Lansdale , PA 40° 14' 13.1244" N, 75° 17' 34.6776" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: