< Event Calendar

Virtual: Baking Muffins Live with Stacey at HealthBarn

Thu Apr 9, 2020
Various times
5-12
$20

Looking for an after-school cooking experience? Join HealthBarn USA online with founder, Stacey Antine, MS, RDN, as she bakes her way through fun, nutritious, and delicious recipes perfect for snack time.

Recipes are from her thumbs-up Appetite For Life cookbook.

Children follow along and bake a simple, thumbs-up recipe in the comfort of their own kitchen (with supervision), as Stacey guides them through each step of the recipe. While parents anxiously await the finished product to taste test, Stacey plays an interactive game guaranteed to boost wholegrain knowledge.

The live online class begins at 3:30pm Eastern, 2:30pm Central, 12:30pm Pacific.

 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
16th Annual KidsFilmFest
Online - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Explore Green-Wood: Scavenger Hunts for Families
Green-Wood Cemetery - various times Pick
Activity Guides