< Event Calendar

Pete the Cat Club Virtual Storytime with James Dean

Wed Mar 18, 2020 - Fri Apr 17, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All
Free

Pete the Cat creator James Dean goes live each weekday on Instagram Live, reading stories and sharing "how to draw" lessons.  

New time:
1pm Eastern time
12pm Central time
10am Pacific time

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square
Bartel-Pritchard Square - 8:00 AM Pick
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Live with Lowey
Online - various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides