Oso Creek Fairy Trail

Repeats every day until Sun Dec 30 2018.
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 3, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
2-10

Queen Lily and the Caring Fairies are reported to be hiding out on the Oso Creek Fairy Trail for the month of December. Evidence of their activities can be spotted at various points along the Oso Creek Trail, if little hikers keep their eyes open.

From Christmas Lane, to an Ice Skating Rink, a Christmas Lending Library, and other magical surprises, kids can hunt for signs of fairies, and when the Potocki Center for the Arts is open, other fairy activities may be going on as well.

Evidence of fairies can be spotted from 1pm-4pm daily, and perhaps longer.

Oso Creek Trail
27301 La Paz Rd.
92692 Mission Viejo , CA
Phone: 949-470-8470
33° 35' 54.0276" N, 117° 39' 14.6628" W
California