Candlelight Evenings Holiday Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 23 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 27 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets are available for purchase at Old Bethpage Village for $13 for adults, $8 for seniors and $8 for children.
Contact Phone: 
516-572-8401
Recommended Age: 
4+
Editor's Pick: 

Enjoy the holidays in a place where the clock is always turned back to the 19th century. 

The evening features a Candlelight procession starting at 5:15 each night. See chestnuts roasting on an open fire, broom making, visit Santa, enjoy hot mulled cider, and enjoy musical entertainment throughout the village. There is also a train show and craft show! New this year is a the 12 days of Christmas scavenger hunt!

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Old Bethpage Village Restoration
1303 Round Swamp Rd
Old Bethpage , NY
Phone: 516-572-8400
40° 46' 27.462" N, 73° 26' 52.9944" W
New York