Kids Night Jones Beach Movie Series

Repeats every week until Thu Aug 29 2019.
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-250-8690
Recommended Age: 
3+

Movies begin around sunset at the Jones Beach Band Shell at Field 4. 

Free admission and parking.

June 27: The Avengers
July 11: Christopher Robin
July 18: The Grinch
July 25 : Aquaman
August 1: BumbleBee
August 8: Incredible 2
August 15: Mary Poppins
August 22: Lego Movie 2
August 29: Captain Marvel

Presented by NEFCU.

 

Jones Beach Bandshell
Field 4
11793 Wantagh , NY 40° 41' 1.3632" N, 73° 30' 36.4536" W
New York