Octoberfest at Winslow Farm

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 28 2018.
Friday, October 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$10/Adult, $5/Child
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Located on the Winslow Nature Trail, this kid-friendly haunted trail is designed especially for children, complete with Halloween decor and perhaps a friendly ghost or two. Bring a flashlight! There's also pumpkin painting and storytelling in the evening. 

Event times are:

  • Fridays 6pm-8pm
  • Saturdays and Sunday 12pm-3pm
Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Winslow Farm Animal Sanctuary
37 Eddy Street
Norton , MA 41° 56' 10.1184" N, 71° 9' 54.1476" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: