JCC Greater Boston School Vacation Camps

Repeats every day until Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Mon Feb 18 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Wed Feb 20 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Mon Apr 15 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019, Wed Apr 17 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Tue Apr 23 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Please see website for more details
Recommended Age: 
6-14

Worrying about what to do during school vacations? Don't worry, JCC Greater Boston School Vacation Camp has got you covered.

Camp runs during the weeklong break for December, February, April and Passover vacations. Kids get to choose up to three electives daily, including sports, swimming, arts & crafts, board games and more.

Enrollment is always flexible to fit your family’s plans. Kids can join us for a single day, several days or the entire week.

Registration is currently open for all four weeks of School Vacation Camp. Each day children play and learn through a variety of different activities. Options include swimming, art & crafts, cooking, dance, and so much more. A Kosher lunch is available for purchase. Also, during the week, there is a different special highlight each day.

  

December School Vacation: December 26-31

February School Vacation: February 18-22

April School Vacation: April 15-19

Passover: April 22-26

 

JCC Greater Boston Leventhal-Sidman Center
333 Nahanton Street
02459 Newton , MA
Phone: 617-558-6442
42° 17' 59.3196" N, 71° 12' 15.6312" W
Massachusetts