Public Run Day Southern California Live Steamers

Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 21 2019. Also includes Sun Feb 03 2019, Sun Mar 03 2019, Sun Apr 07 2019, Sun May 05 2019, Sun Jun 02 2019, Sun Jul 07 2019, Sun Aug 04 2019, Sun Sep 01 2019, Sun Oct 06 2019, Sun Nov 03 2019, Sun Dec 01 2019.
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free; donations encouraged
Recommended Age: 
2 and up

The Southern California Live Steamers offer free rides on their miniature railroad in Wilson Park. Public run days are the first Sunday  (11am to 3pm) and third Saturday (12noon to 3pm) of the month.

(The rides are free; donations are appreciated.)
 

Southern California Live Steamers Station
2100 Washington Avenue Wilson Park
90510 Torrance , CA 33° 49' 29.3988" N, 118° 19' 7.8096" W
California