The Glow: A Jack O'Lantern Experience

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 03 2019.
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Anytime tickets $27.99; Check website for specific date pricing
Recommended Age: 
All ages

THE GLOW is a family-friendly event which offers a unique experience featuring a trail filled with over 5,000 hand carved jack o’ lanterns. Guests can expect fall foods, live demonstrations with carvers, and amazing pumpkin photo opportunities.

The trail is approximately 1/3 mile and the walk can take from 30 to 45 minutes. Tickets are sold in 30 minute intervals to ensure guests can have a leisurely stroll. Fall beverages and food are available for purchase. The trail is wheelchair and stroller accessible. It is important to note that dogs are not permitted on the grounds. Tickets must be purchased in advance.

 

West Fairmont Park
States Drive
19019 Philadelphia , PA 39° 59' 3.3144" N, 75° 13' 3.5148" W
Pennsylvania