Neshaminy Mall Spring Carnival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun May 19 2019.
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 10, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 13, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 17, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission and parking. Unlimited wristbands $30; Tickets are $1.50 each, $30for 20 tickets, or $50 for 50 tickets plus 1 free ride.
Contact Phone: 
866-666-3247.
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Held at Neshaminy Mall, this family-friendly event features favorite fair food, games and rides for all ages, from fun kiddie rides to state-of-the-art thrill rides, along the colorful midway.

Both admission and parking are free.Visit DreamlandAmusements.com for coupon savings on rides and food.

Carnival hours are as follows:

Monday-Friday: 4 PM- 11 PM
Saturday-Sunday: 12 Noon- 11 PM

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Neshaminy Mall
707 Neshaminy Mall
19020 Bensalem , PA
Phone: 215-357-6100
40° 8' 19.8636" N, 74° 57' 16.6392" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: