Thomas & Friends™: Explore the Rails!

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 06 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, September 24, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 1, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 8, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 15, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 22, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 29, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 5, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 12, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 19, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 26, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 3, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 31, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$19
Contact Phone: 
2155813181
Recommended Age: 
10 and under

Get on the train for an express trip to the Island of Sodor at Please Touch Museum. Help Thomas the Tank Engine be a “really useful engine,” as children explore the sights and sounds of the island, including Knapford Station and Sodor Steamworks.

Learn valuable STEM skills throughout the exhibit by building an intricate wooden train set, assembling a large train and navigating through Thomas’ imaginary world.

© 2018 Gullane (Thomas) Limited. Thomas & Friends™: Explore the Rails! was created by Minnesota Children’s Museum, presented by Fisher-Price and sponsored by 3M.Local sponsor

Monday-Saturday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 5 PM

Please Touch Museum
4231 Avenue of the Republic
19131 Philadelphia , PA
Phone: 2155813181
39° 58' 45.8148" N, 75° 12' 32.1624" W
Pennsylvania