Fractured Fables Puppet Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 29 2019.
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
484-541-5379
Recommended Age: 
4-10
Editor's Pick: 

Yippee Skippy Puppet Theater presents Fractured Fables, an improvisational puppet extravaganza with live music. Audience members draw familiar stories and songs from the hat for the puppets to perform. Somehow, the puppets don't get the story quite right, and the results are hilarious!

With a little help from the children, it always works out in the end. These sessions are geared for the enjoyment of children from infants to primary graders; however, all ages are welcome.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Book & Puppet Co.
466 Northampton Street
18042 Easton , PA
Phone: 484-541-5379
40° 41' 27.3732" N, 75° 12' 46.1952" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: