TADA! Youth Theater Presents Game Changers

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Aug 01 2019.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $30; Children $15
Contact Phone: 
2123539585
Recommended Age: 
Ages 5 and up

Set in the 90s, Game Changers tells the story of a fictional popular children’s TV game show complete with trivia, mystery food challenges, and an epic final round that no one has ever won. To win, contestants will have to do something that's never been done before.

Tuesdays - Thursdays at 12pm & 2pm
Fridays at 12pm
Saturdays at 2pm & 4pm

 

TADA! Youth Theater
15 W. 28th Street
10001 New York , NY
Phone: 2122521619
40° 44' 43.0224" N, 73° 59' 17.1564" W
New York