< Event Calendar

Lunch Doodles with Mo Willems: Free Video Series

Mon Mar 16, 2020
Various times
5 and up
FREE

Mo Willems invites kids into his studio every weekday to draw, doodle, and explore new ways of writing. So grab some paper and pencils, pens, or crayons and join Mo. 

Each weekday’s new video drops at 1pm Eastern time, 12pm Central time, and 10am Pacific time.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
NYC Restaurant Week - TO GO!
Citywide - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
P.S. Art: Celebrating the Creative Spirit of NYC Kids
The Metropolitan Museum of Art - 1:00 PM
Euphoria: A Holiday Experience
Absurd Conclave’s Studio - various times
Reverberation
Brooklyn Bridge Park - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides