Houston Zoo Virtual Animal Check-Ins

Wed Mar 18, 2020
Various times
All ages
Free
https://www.facebook.com/pg/houstonzoo/posts/?ref=page_internal

The animals of the Houston Zoo do a virtual check-in weekdays on Facebook. 

The zoo goes live at 9am Pacific, 11 am Central and 12 noon Eastern.

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Tree Tapping & Foraged Tea
The New Weis Center - 4:00 PM
Bryant Park Bumper Cars on Ice
Bank of America Winter Village at Bryant Park - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides