Bessie’s Big Shot

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 31 2019 except Sun May 19 2019, Wed May 22 2019, Sat May 25 2019, Sun May 26 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Tue May 28 2019, Wed May 29 2019, Mon Jun 03 2019, Tue Jun 04 2019, Wed Jun 05 2019, Thu Jun 06 2019, Mon Jun 10 2019, Thu Jun 13 2019, Sun Jun 16 2019, Mon Jun 17 2019, Sun Jun 23 2019, Mon Jun 24 2019, Sat Jun 29 2019, Mon Jul 01 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019, Sat Jul 06 2019, Mon Jul 08 2019, Tue Jul 09 2019, Mon Jul 15 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Sat Jul 20 2019, Mon Jul 22 2019, Fri Jul 26 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Wed Jul 31 2019, Sat Aug 03 2019, Sun Aug 04 2019, Mon Aug 05 2019, Sat Aug 10 2019, Sun Aug 11 2019, Mon Aug 12 2019, Mon Aug 19 2019, Thu Aug 22 2019, Tue Aug 27 2019, Wed Aug 28 2019, Fri Aug 30 2019. Also includes Sun Jun 30 2019.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 3, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 6, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 10, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 13, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 17, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 20, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 31, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 7, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 29, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 26, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Various times
Event Info

Bessie the cow dreams of joining the circus. But can she lift more than Ziegfried, the strongest man in the world? Fly on the trapeze high above the crowd?

Kids are invited to root Bessie on in this variety show as she attempts the impossible and searches for her special talents.

In parks all over the five boroughs. Check the website for the full schedule.

Citywide New York , NY 40° 42' 45.99" N, 74° 0' 21.5028" W
New York