Stony Hill Farms Corn Maze and Fun Park

Repeats every day until Sun Nov 10 2019 except Mon Sep 02 2019.
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
See website for various packages
Contact Phone: 
908-879-2908
Recommended Age: 
All ages

This year's 10-acre corn maze is themed BEE aMAZEd. While exploring the maze, you will learn about bees, New Jersey's state insect.

Check out the farm's other mazes, including a mini corn maze and rope maze, plus Noah's Ark Playground. Gem mining and duck races may be added on for a fee. Unlimited hayrides are included in the admission. 

Stony Hill Farms
15 North Road
Chester , NJ
Phone: 908-879-2908
40° 47' 27.078" N, 74° 40' 48.8208" W
New Jersey