Stony Hill Farms Corn Maze and Fun Park

Repeats every day until Sun Nov 11 2018 except Mon Sep 03 2018.
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
See website for various packages
Contact Phone: 
908-879-2908
Recommended Age: 
All ages

This year's 10-acre corn maze is themed "Age of Edison." While exploring the maze, you will learn about the the role of the famous inventor and his inventions.

Check out the farm's other mazes, including a mini corn maze and rope maze, plus Noah's Ark Playground. Gem mining and duck races may be added on for a fee. Unlimited hayrides are included in the admission. 

Stony Hill Farms
15 North Road
Chester , NJ
Phone: 908-879-2908
40° 47' 27.078" N, 74° 40' 48.8208" W
New Jersey