Turtle Back Zoo Holiday Lights

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018. Also includes Mon Dec 10 2018, Tue Dec 11 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
973-731-5800
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Take a nighttime stroll through the Turtle Back Zoo to see more than 50 illuminated winter scenes and animal characters.

Donations of non-perishable food items, new unwrapped toys, and new or gently used winter coats are appreciated and collected at the entrance.

Some of the zoo's vendors remain open for late-night snacks, including cocoa and cookies, and you can even grab a ride on the carousel (for a fee).

 

 

Location: 
Turtle Back Zoo
560 Northfield Ave.
07052 West Orange , NJ
Phone: 973-731-5800
40° 46' 9.5196" N, 74° 16' 51.4632" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: