Long Branch Bands by the Beach Series

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 26 2018 except Sun Aug 19 2018.
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
732-222-7000
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Catch some great bands at the shore during this Sunday summer concert series. 

In case of rain, the concerts will be held at Jack's Goal Line.

 

Schedule:

June 10 Chuck Lambert
June 17 Shadetree Mechanics
June 24 VyntEdge
July 1 Incinerators
July 8 Predator Dub Assassins
July 15 Tequila Rose
July 22 Philadelphia Funk Authority
July 29 Eddie Testa Band
August 5 Eryn & The Whiskey Devils
August 12 Remember Jones
August 26 The VooDUDES

location: 
West End Park
Brighton Ave
07740 Long Branch , NJ
Phone: 732-222-7000
40° 17' 10.4892" N, 73° 59' 39.9588" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: