Rose Bowl Flea Market

Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Jan 10 2021.
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $9-$15; Children (under 12) free
Contact Phone: 
626-744-7500
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Held every second Sunday of every month, The Rose Bowl Flea Market is a huge draw, featuring more than 2,500 vendors each month. A Pasadena institution for nearly half a century, the market attracts around 20,000 shoppers each month. There’s new merchandise as well as arts and crafts, linens and home decor, antique items, vintage, and even just plain old second-hand. From succulents to baby cribs, you can find it all.

Admission gets cheaper the later youy arrive, with the steepest prie at 5am, and price drops at 7am, 8am, and 9am. Parking is free, unless you go for VIP parking. Children under 12 are admitted free with an adult. No pets are allowed.

See our review for tips on navigating this big event with kids!

Rose Bowl
1001 Rose Bowl Drive
91103 Pasadena , CA 34° 9' 38.2896" N, 118° 10' 2.9532" W
California