Moonlight Forest - Lantern Art Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 06 2019.
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
20 - 28
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 

The  Los Angeles Arboretum and Botanic Garden transforms into an evening wonderland: Moonlight Forest.

The gardens are filled with magnificent lantern art depicting exotic animals, shimmering flowers, whimsical pandas, soaring dragons and intriguing figures from Chinese legends. Check out our review!

Tickets for Moonlight Forest can be purchased online.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Los Angeles County Arboretum & Botanic Garden
301 North Baldwin Ave
91107 Arcadia , CA
Phone: 626-821-3222
34° 8' 41.4636" N, 118° 3' 2.844" W
California
Event Tags: