Kiddee Matinees

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jul 28 2019.
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$6
Recommended Age: 
Varies by film

"There are children here somewhere. I can smell them."   Enjoy Dick Van Dyke and a noisy flying car as Chitty Chitty Bang Bang screens at the New Beverly.

On Saturdays and Sundays, families can catch a matinee screening of a kid-friendly movie at the New Beverly Cinema.

Upcoming Schedule:
June 1 & 2:  The Computer Wore Tennis Shoes
June 8  & 9:  Freaky Friday (1976)
June 15 & 16: The Green Slime
June 23 & 24: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
June 30 & 31: The Reivers
 

All tickets are $6 and include a free bag of popcorn for patrons ages 12 and under.

 

New Beverly Cinema
7165 Beverly Blvd
Los Angeles , CA
Phone: 323.938.4038
34° 4' 34.9932" N, 118° 20' 44.7072" W
California