Summer Concert Series 2019

Repeats every week until Fri Aug 23 2019.
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Vintage Grocers' Summer Concerts on the lawn are back in Malibu. The whole family is invited to jam out at the free weekly concerts at Trancas Country Market.

Guests should bring a picnic blanket, snacks and a sweater for when the weather cools down.

2019 Schedule: 

June 14: Lenny Goldsmith’s New Old
June 21: Cash Up Front
June 28: California Feetwarmers
July 5: Band of Rouge
July 12: Mesa Peak
July 19: Ignition
July 26: Miss Bix and the Blues Fix
August 2: Riptide Blues Band
August 9: Heartbreak for Petty
August 16: Andy Cahan
August 23: Lenny Goldsmith’s New Old

 

Trancas Country Market
30745 Pacific Coast Hwy
90265 Malibu , CA 34° 1' 52.086" N, 118° 50' 33.6228" W
California