Sierra Madre Concerts in the Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 12 2018 except Sun Jun 10 2018, Sun Jun 17 2018.
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
626.355.5278
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 

The Sierra Madre Concerts in the Park series wraps up for 2018, at the Memorial Park Bandshell.

Concerts are held Sunday evenings. Food is available at most concert dates. The seating is on the green; families should bring chairs and blankets.  Please note that alcohol is prohibited.

Schedule:  

June 9: Pasadena Community Orchestra (Classical) (note: this concert is on a Saturday)

June 24: GEM City Jazz Cats (Big Band)
July 1 - Sierra Madre Music Co. (Local Talent)
July 8 -Cash Up Front (Johnny Cash)
July 15 - Sgt Peppers
July 22 - Larry Larson and the Alumni (Classic Rock & Roll)
July 29 -  Tenor Daniel Rodriguez
August 5 - Pat O'brien and the Priests of Love (Rock)
August 12 - Skinny Ties (Rock from the 80s)
 

Location: 
Memorial Park Bandshell
222 West Sierra Madre Blvd
91024 Sierra Madre , CA 34° 9' 42.0012" N, 118° 3' 26.1972" W
California
Event Tags: