Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna

Repeats every day until Sun Jun 09 2019.
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$55 - $270
Contact Phone: 
323.330.8849
Recommended Age: 
7 and up

Extended!  AMALUNA continues in San Pedro through June 9, 2019.

Themes of motherhood, femininity, and the moon are explored in Cirque du Soleil's latest show. AMALUNA journeys to a mysterious island governed by goddesses and guided by the cycles of the moon. 

Queen Prospera directs her daughter’s coming-of-age ceremony in a rite that honors femininity, renewal, rebirth and balance which marks the passing of these insights and values from one generation to the next.  In the wake of a storm, a group of young men lands on the island, triggering an epic, emotional story of love between Prospera’s daughter and a brave young suitor. 

As with other Cirque shows, Amaluna promises plenty of spectacle, dramatic feats, and breathtaking imagery.

 

LA Waterfront
600 Sampson Way
90731 San Pedro , CA
Phone: 3233308849
33° 44' 20.31" N, 118° 16' 45.5808" W
California