Lego Mini Model Build

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Dec 05 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017. Also includes Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Feb 08 2017, Wed Mar 08 2017, Wed Apr 05 2017, Wed May 03 2017, Wed Jun 07 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017, Wed Aug 02 2017, Wed Sep 06 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Wed Nov 08 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
Register in advance
Recommended Age: 
6+
Editor's Pick: 

You can learn how to build a cool mini model, and take it home – for free! Due to safety and build experience standards, builders must be between the ages of 6-14 to participate. The mini model must be completely built in store. Registration opens on the 15th of the previous month and is on a first come first serve basis and quantities are limited. 

Quantities are limited and offer is good while supplies last only. Models are not for sale and cannot be purchased. Ask a Brick Specialist for details. First Tuesday and Wednesday of each month.

Register here. 

 

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
The Lego Store
630 Old Country Rd Unit 1057 Roosevelt Field Mall
11530-3470 Garden City , NY
Phone: 516-746-3625
40° 44' 23.8956" N, 73° 36' 48.8736" W
New York
Event Tags: 
Event Age: