Santa Claus at the Brentwood Country Mart

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 15 2018. Also includes Sun Dec 10 2017.
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
310.451.9877
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Kids are invited to meet Santa Claus at the Brentwood Country Mart. Cookie decorating, hot cocoa, crafts, and carolers round out the fun.

 

Location: 
Brentwood Country Mart
225 26th Street
90402 Santa Monica , CA
Phone: 310.451.9877
34° 2' 50.55" N, 118° 29' 26.6316" W
California
Event Tags: