Los Angeles Live Steamers

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Jan 25 2020 except Sun May 26 2019, Sun Sep 15 2019.
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Suggested donation: $3
Contact Phone: 
info@lals.org
Recommended Age: 
3 and up

All aboard! Train fans young and old can ride these 7½" gauge model trains.

Passengers must be at least 34" in height and weigh under 350 lbs. to ride.

The railroad closes in the event of inclement weather.

 

Los Angeles Live Steamers Railroad Museum
5202 Zoo Drive
90027 Los Angeles , CA
Phone: 323.662.8030
34° 9' 18.126" N, 118° 18' 4.32" W
California