Free Day at USC Pacific Asia Museum

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Dec 08 2019.
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
626.449.2742
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Pasadena's museum honoring all things Asian opens its doors for free on the second Sunday of every month. In September 2018 the Museum celebrates the arts and culture of Pakistan. 

Guests can explore and learn about Pakistan's traditions, history, and people. The fun includes art activities, storytime, and special performances.

Admission is also free on Thursdays from 5pm-8pm.

Check out other free museum days in LA and OC.

Location: 
USC Pacific Asia Museum
46 North Los Robles Ave
91101 Pasadena , CA 34° 8' 48.2928" N, 118° 8' 27.6936" W
California
Event Tags: