A Faery Hunt - Crestwood Hills Park

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, October, November, December on the first Sunday until Sun Jul 07 2019. Also includes Sun Sep 08 2019.
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults & children $15; (Under 23 months: free)
Contact Phone: 
reservations@afaeryhunt.com.
Recommended Age: 
2-10

Ready for some back-to-school learning? First topic: faeries!

Faery Trail Theater's interactive children's show leads audiences through trails and groves in the park, in search of fairies who appear at every turn. The show is upbeat, whimsical, and not remotely scary.

Preshow starts at 10am; show begins at 10:30. Reservations are recommended and get children's names mentioned during the show.

Costumes are welcome but not required. Rain cancels.

 

Crestwood Hills Park
1000 Hanley Avenue
90049 Los Angeles , CA
Phone: 818.324.6802
34° 4' 36.4116" N, 118° 29' 20.94" W
California