Candytopia: Houston

Repeats every day until Sun Sep 29 2019 except Tue Jul 16 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Tue Aug 13 2019, Tue Aug 20 2019, Tue Sep 10 2019, Tue Sep 17 2019.
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 17, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 8, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 22, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 5, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 12, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 26, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 2, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 9, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 16, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 for kids (ages 4-12), $28 for adults
Contact Phone: 
888-718-4253
Recommended Age: 
All ages

If you've been looking for a Golden Ticket, look no further! Dive into all things sweet at the wonderful world of Candytopia, a candy lover's paradise that is sure to satisfy even the sweetest tooth. 

Read more here about Candytopia. 

Candytopia Houston
7620 Katy Freeway Building 3B, Suite 360
77024 Houston , TX 29° 47' 8.1672" N, 95° 27' 53.6508" W
Texas