Knott's Spooky Farm

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019. Also includes Thu Oct 31 2019.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
included with general admission
Contact Phone: 
714.220.5200
Recommended Age: 
3 - 11

Knott's Berry Farm invites kids to a non-scare Halloween celebration that's about cheer, not fear. Knott's Spooky Farm starts this Saturday and is held every weekend in October, as well as on Halloween.

Kids can dress in all their Halloween finery the "Calling All Monsters" Costume Contest, watch a show starring the Peanuts gang, and go trick-or-treating in Ghost Town.

The Grand Sierra Railroad in Camp Snoopy takes riders on "A Trip To Camp Spooky" and the Timber Mountain Log Ride mystically converts into the Halloween Hootenanny by adding a family-friendly twist to a park favorite. 

Stanley Scarecrow has opened the Livery Stable for guests of all ages to get close and personal with the Creepy Critters of Calico.

Linus is on hand to help find the perfect pumpkin at his Pumpkin Patch, where guests can also enjoy photo ops, strolling magicians and pumpkin or cookie decorating (nominal fees apply).

Online discounts make it worthwhile to buy tickets in advance.

Knott's Berry Farm
8039 Beach Boulevard
90620 Buena Park , CA 33° 50' 30.2136" N, 117° 59' 47.2884" W
California