Wee Faerie Village

Repeats every day until Sun Oct 27 2019 except Mon Oct 07 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$15 Adults; $14 Seniors (62+); $13 Students; $5 Members; Children 12 and under are free
Contact Phone: 
860-434-5542
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The Florence Griswold Museum presents its ninth annual Wee Faerie Village. Visitors of all ages marvel at the detail and craftsmanship as they explore over thirty hand-crafted, faerie-sized buildings nestled throughout the Museum’s 13-acre historic site.

This year’s theme, Supertopia,: Wee Faerie Superheroes’ Headquarters and Hideaways that features nearly three-dozen faerie-scaled creations inspired by the hideouts and lairs of well-known (and perhaps some lesser known) superheroes.

Hours:

  • Tuesday-Saturday: 10 am-5 pm
  • Sundays: 11 am - 5 pm
  • Open on Columbus Day

 

 

Florence Griswold Museum
96 Lyme Street
06371 Old Lyme , CT
Phone: 860-434-5542
41° 19' 6.834" N, 72° 19' 30.2232" W
Connecticut