Sock Skating Rink

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 17 2019.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with admission
Recommended Age: 
5 and older
Editor's Pick: 

Stay warm while participating in one of winter's greatest activities - skating. No skates necessary, just wear your coziest socks.

Great for the young and young-at-heart.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Connecticut Science Center
250 Columbus Blvd.
06103 Hartford , CT
Phone: (860) 724-3623
41° 45' 53.9172" N, 72° 40' 8.328" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: